Previous Index Next
Alycat Meeting
Alycat - Meeting Summary
Website: cascade r.c. racing club

http://Cascade R.C. Racing Club Registered to Port Lincoln Radio Control Sporting Car Club

Alycat Race Management System 1987-2012 Alycat Software
Saturday, November 30, 2019

Fastest Times of Day

Name Status Fastest Lap
Shane Smith 35.722
Ross Kerr 36.245
Tiger Maloney 36.346
Mark Ruta 36.388
Aiden Pallant 36.68
Jason Samarq 37.242
Mark Norman 37.413
Aaron Kerr 37.51
Phill Kelly 38.179
Damien O'Dea 38.854
Ian Smedman 38.877
Marco Cianfrone 38.962
Steve Wastell 39.317
Mark Lawlor 40.275
Jason Storr 41.418
Damien Smart 46.046
Xavier Goodwin 50.668
Name Status Fastest Lap
Oscar Pederson 26.995
Dylan Smart 30.339
Mark Brown 35.936
Jake Solly 36.275
Jason Storr 37.068
Damien Odae 38.033
Michael Pederson 40.659
Justin Cordang 44.732
Buggy (7 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Mark Ruta 11/7m2.829s
Shane Smith 11/7m15.273s
Tiger Maloney 11/7m16.448s
Aiden Pallant 11/7m23.902s
Ross Kerr 11/7m26.965s
Aaron Kerr 11/7m34.429s
Jason Samarq 10/7m0.722s
Mark Norman 10/7m7.648s
Marco Cianfrone 10/7m12.788s
Steve Wastell 10/7m14.060s
Jason Storr 10/7m24.885s
Damien O'Dea 10/7m27.397s
Phill Kelly 10/7m33.877s
Ian Smedman 10/7m36.052s
Mark Lawlor 10/7m38.506s
Damien Smart 8/7m46.095s
Xavier Goodwin 6/7m6.087s
Truggy (7 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Mark Brown 10/7m0.104s
Jason Storr 10/7m4.929s
Jake Solly 10/7m6.628s
Oscar Pederson 10/7m8.370s
Dylan Smart 10/7m9.121s
Michael Pederson 10/7m40.842s
Justin Cordang 8/6m53.482s
Damien Odae 8/7m28.485s

Results of All Rounds
Buggy A
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Final
1st Ross Kerr (Q5) 11/7m26.965s 10/7m32.128s 45/30m17.360s
2nd Shane Smith (TQ) 11/7m15.273s 11/7m21.875s 44/30m28.363s
3rd Mark Ruta (Q2) 10/6m53.640s 11/7m2.829s 43/30m13.559s
4th Jason Samarq (Q7) 10/7m0.722s 4/4m16.991s 43/30m31.074s
5th Tiger Maloney (Q3) 11/7m16.448s 11/7m27.213s 42/30m37.729s
6th Marco Cianfrone (Q9) 0/0m0.000s 10/7m12.788s 39/30m23.190s
7th Steve Wastell (Q10) 10/7m21.595s 10/7m14.060s 39/30m39.639s
8th Mark Norman (Q8) 10/7m18.182s 10/7m7.648s 29/21m14.212s
9th Aaron Kerr (Q6) 10/8m1.973s 11/7m34.429s 21/17m14.456s
10th Aiden Pallant (Q4) 10/7m13.145s 11/7m23.902s 20/14m25.361s
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Final
1st Mark Brown (Q2) 5/5m31.812s 10/7m0.104s 46/30m41.798s
2nd Jake Solly (TQ) 10/7m18.316s 10/7m6.628s 44/30m26.614s
3rd Jason Storr (Q3) 10/7m34.489s 10/7m4.929s 43/30m40.249s
4th Damien Odae (Q8) 8/7m49.097s 8/7m28.485s 41/30m46.320s
5th Oscar Pederson (Q4) 10/7m33.051s 10/7m8.370s 40/30m3.902s
6th Dylan Smart (Q5) 10/7m38.692s 10/7m9.121s 38/30m24.967s
7th Michael Pederson (Q7) 8/7m17.923s 10/7m40.842s 37/30m23.390s
8th Justin Cordang (Q6) 8/6m53.482s 0/0m0.000s 1/1m18.913s
Buggy B
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Final
1st Damien O'Dea (Q12) 10/7m27.397s 6/4m36.566s 40/30m3.472s
2nd Phill Kelly (Q14) 0/0m0.000s 10/7m33.877s 40/30m20.061s
3rd Mark Lawlor (Q15) 10/7m38.506s 10/7m48.785s 38/30m36.453s
4th Damien Smart (Q16) 8/7m46.095s 6/5m38.846s 31/29m26.533s
5th Ian Smedman (Q13) 10/7m36.052s 9/7m42.247s 24/30m18.793s
DNS Jason Storr (Q11) 10/7m24.885s 10/7m26.541s 0/0m0.000s
DNS Xavier Goodwin (Q17) 3/7m40.893s 6/7m6.087s 0/0m0.000s
DNS Michael Pederson (Q-18) 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s
DNS Oscar Pederson (Q-19) 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s